Rehearsal Schedule 2017

 

Day Date Time Purpose Location
Sunday Jan 15 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Jan 22 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Jan 29 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Feb 5 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Feb 12 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Feb 19 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Feb 26 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal

First United Methodist Church

Sunday Mar 5 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Mar 12 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Mar 19 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Mar 26 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Apr 2 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Apr 7 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Friday Apr 14

6:30 - 9:30pm

Orch, Solo, Chorus Rehearsal CMU Orchestra Rehearsal Room
Saturday Apr 15 10:00 am - 2:00pm Dress Rehearsal GJ High School Auditorium
Sunday Apr 16     1:15pm Performance Call GJ High School Auditorium